All free accounts are deleted after 3 days to ease the load on our database.
All inactive accounts (no referrals, no advertising at all, not approving payments etc.) will be removed after 12 month!
All accounts unsubscribed from Emails will be removed without warning as well, as we can't even send you payment notifications!
Any member caught abusing the system, it's staff, our FB admins and/or other members will have their account removed WITHOUT warning!
Account stacking (multiple signups from same IP address, same transaction Id for several accounts) will result in instant removal without warning!